Monday, May 4, 2020

Happy Star Wars Day! May the Fourth be with you.

This is the week your math projects are due! As of Monday morning when I am writing this, none of you are finished yet. PLEASE read the instructions in Teams for Math Assignment #1 and Math Assignment #2. Your project is not finished until you have followed these instructions.

Math Assignment #3 is only for people who finish #1 and #2. Read the instructions for that one too!

Video of the Day

Over the next few weeks, sometimes I’m going to post videos from our own classes as our videos of the day! You remember how many pictures  I took every day, right? I’m going to start sorting them and editing them into short videos. The clips in this first one all came from our math and science classes in January. Can you believe we packed all this activity into just one month?!

Leave me a comment.

What was your favorite thing you remember from this video?

 

 

20 thoughts on “Monday, May 4, 2020


  1. My favorite part is the Coca-Cola and Mentos experiment even though I wasn’t there on that day it still seemed cool.


  2. My favorite things in the video was the escape room we did in groups.


  3. My favorite things were the escape room, the coca cola experiment, and the circles puzzle.


  4. My favorite thing in the video was the elephant toothpaste.


  5. My favorite thing we did was trying to separate the salt and pepper.


  6. My favorite parts were seeing my friends and the escape room.


  7. I love this idea! I’m going to do it for our classes too!


  8. My favorite thing in the video was how many people there was.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *