Friday, May 8, 2020

It’s the end of another week of learning! Please email me or Mrs. Coté if you have any questions about any of your assignments.

Generation Genius

This Generation Genius video builds on our lessons on energy, forces and Newton’s Laws, and talks about energy transfer. It contains an activity you can do at home with solar cooking. If you try to build a solar cooker at home, please send me a picture or video!

Video: Energy Transfer

Izzy, Zoey and Dr. Jeff

Videos of the Day

We’ll continue looking at some memorable moments  from our year together. I took so many pictures in August, I had to break the videos into two parts! What do you remember about this month?

What was your favorite activity from August?

4 thoughts on “Friday, May 8, 2020


  1. My favorite thing was the launcher thingies at the end.


  2. There were two, VR and those things at the very end. I could not decide between the two.

    Brooklyn


  3. I liked the ball dropping thing and the rocket caps too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *