Thursday, May 7, 2020

Hello! If you have time today, we’d love to have you make a video for this week’s Flipgrid. Come on, everyone! Let’s get some more participation.

Did you notice that I didn’t post a Video of the Day yesterday? Sorry…I just forgot! I’ll post two today to make up for it.

Videos of the Day

First, do you want to watch pandas go down a slide? Of course you do! This video was taken at the Giant Panda Breeding Research Base outside Chengdu, China

The next video is of you! These images came from our first month of school, last July. Do you remember doing all of these things?

What was your favorite memory from this video?

12 thoughts on “Thursday, May 7, 2020


  1. My favorite memory was the tootsie pops. Also, the pandas are SO cute!


  2. Mu favorite thing I remember is when we built the boats to hold as many rocks as possible.


  3. My favorite part was when we built the boats to fit the lima beans in it.


  4. My favorite memory was how many licks does it take to get to the center of a lolly pop.
    -Brooklyn


  5. My favorite part was when we had to lick the lollipop to see how many licks to get to the center.


  6. My absolute favorite was the lolli pop licking! That took forever!


  7. I also loved the tootsie pop licking, but I don’t know if I can ever eat a tootsie again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *